Main content

The complete history of the Mighty Magpies

    • View as

Search Results for: 1937

Albert Collier
Chris Tarrant accepts the Gordon Coventry Award from Peter McKenna during the 2001 Copeland Trophy night.
The R. T. Rush Trophy
The J. J. Joyce Trophy
Mal Michael accepts the Harry Collier Trophy from Barry Price in 1997.
Ryan Cook accepts the VFL best and fairest award from Max Richardson.
Jiggy Harris won the award in 1927.
The E.W. Copeland Trophy
Syd Coventry Snr won Collingwood's first Copeland Trophy in 1927.
Bob Rose playing card.
Justin Crow managed one senior match for Collingwood
Tony Shaw approaching his milestone of playing 300 games poses for a 1994 AFL photoshoot feature.
"Collingwood in late recover" is the headline in the Canberra Times recapping the historic win.
Dick Lee led the league in total goals kicked on eight occasions.
Bob Rush played 143 games for Collingwood.
Provide feedback Ask the Experts