Main content

The complete history of the Mighty Magpies

Showing: coach

Murray Weideman the coach.
Neil Mann the coach.
Phonse Kyne embraces Lou Richards after Collingwood secures the 1953 Flag.
Jock Hale
Tom Hafey coaching for Collingwood in the 1980s
Syd Coventry Snr won Collingwood's first Copeland Trophy in 1927.
George Angus
Dick Condon
Ted Rowell the player.
Bill Strickland
Provide feedback Ask the Experts