Main content

The complete history of the Mighty Magpies

Showing: awards

Dick Lee led the league in total goals kicked on eight occasions.
Len Thompson won the 'Most Consistent Player' award a record five times.
Jiggy Harris won the award in 1927.
Tony Shaw accepts the Most Courageous award from board member Wayne Richardson in 1994.
Heath Shaw with Gavin Brown at the 2006 Copeland Trophy night.
Ryan Cook accepts the VFL best and fairest award from Max Richardson.
Gavin Brown, Denise Millane (Darren's mum) and Jarrad Molloy in 2001.
Chris Tarrant accepts the Gordon Coventry Award from Peter McKenna during the 2001 Copeland Trophy night.
Mal Michael accepts the Harry Collier Trophy from Barry Price in 1997.
The J. J. Joyce Trophy
Gavin Brown and Nathan Buckley were joint winners of the E. W. Copeland Trophy in 1994.
The R. T. Rush Trophy
The E.W. Copeland Trophy
Syd Coventry Snr won Collingwood's first Copeland Trophy in 1927.
A painting of 'The Team of the Century' by Jamie Cooper.
Provide feedback Ask the Experts